Overzicht van alle links naar Evangeliegemeente de Deur kerken in Nederland

Alkmaar
Siskens, Jan Loek and Talina
mobile: 06-24240049
email: janloek@gmail.com
website: www.dedeuralkmaar.nl

Almere
Leusink, Tim and Kelly
mobile: 06-48929856
email: timm.leusink@gmail.com
website: www.dedeuralmere.nl

Almere-Buiten
Baidjoe, Nawien and Tirsa
mobile: 06-21808156
email:nawienb@gmail.com

Alphen a/d Rijn
Lanters, Roger and Dita
mobile: 06-42345584
email: rlanters@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeuralphen.nl

Amersfoort
Klok, Martin and Marlies
fax: 033-4950312
mobile: 06-53442510
email: mklok@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeuramersfoort.nl

Amstelveen
Majoor, Matthijs and Ilona
mobile: 06-41456258
email: matthijsmajoor@gmail.com
website: www.dedeuramstelveen.nl

Amsterdam-Noord
Purperhart, Mitchell and Jesselyn
mobile: 06-51704710
Email: purperhart.mj@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurzaandam.nl

Amsterdam-Zuidoost
Thorlu-Bangura, Seyle and Sajida
mobile: 06-36066540
email: sthorlubangura@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurbijlmer.nl

Amsterdam-Zuidoost
Van den Bogaardt, Jan Willem and Priscilla
mobile: 06-50875612
email: janwillemvandenbogaardt@gmail.com 
website: www.dedeuramsterdam.nl

Amsterdam (Espanol)
Herrera, Antonio and Adriana
mobile: 06-19412441
email: pastorherrera7@gmail.com

Amsterdam-Oost
Van der Bosch, Evert and Grace
mobile: 06-37777162
email: evertvdbosch@hotmail.com

Apeldoorn
Soemowidjojo, Marlo and Agnes
mobile: 06-19608857
email: mnagm@xs4all.nl
website: www.dedeurapeldoorn.nl

Arnhem
Fledderus, Bert and Gerda
mobile: 06-15556482
email: bfledderus@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeur-arnhem.nl

Assen
Goodijk, Wiebe Kees and Bettie
mobile: 06-30793210
email: wkgoodijk@gmail.com 
website: www.dedeurassen.nl 

Barneveld
Van Es, Patrick and Boudina
mobile: 06-40216394
email: patrickvanes@dedeurbarneveld.nl 
website: www.dedeurbarneveld.nl

Breda
Houtman, Johan and Margreet
mobile: 06-51193738
email: jhoutman@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurbreda.nl

Breda
Saris, Patrick and Lily (evangelist)
Mobile: 06-12992900
email: patricksaris@outlook.com

Capelle / Alexander
Sitaram, Zachary and Radha
mobile: 06-21405131
email: zsitaram@solcon.nl
website: www.dedeurcapellealexander.nl 

Culemborg
Gloudemans, Harold and Mabel
mobile: 06-48319279
email: harold.gloudemans@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurculemborg.nl

Delft
Brusse, Henk and Soenita
mobile: 06-38713964
email: h.brusse1970@gmail.com
website: www.dedeur.net

Den Bosch
Naus, Eric and Kathy
mobile: 06-29536847
email: enaus@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurdenbosch.nl

Den Haag
Van Vliet, Kenneth and Zwaantje
fax: 070-3671728
mobile: 06-54913918
email: kvliet@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurdenhaag.nl

Den Helder
Bulder, Johan and Annetha
mobile: 06-11230093
email: jbulder@solcon.nl
website: www.dedeurdenhelder.nl

Deventer
von Oerthel, Frans and Judith
mobile: 06-51279242
email: oerthel@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurdeventer.nl

Dordrecht
Schuitema, Jan and Clarisse
mobile: 06-14324350
email: schuitema.j@icloud.com
website: www.dedeurdordrecht.nl

Ede
Smits, Frans and Diana
mobile: 06-14101908
email: franssmitschina@yahoo.com
website: www.dedeurede.nl

Eindhoven
Bohorquez, William and Monique
mobile: 06-21679411
email: wbohorquez@gmail.com
website: www.dedeureindhoven.nl

Emmen
Fledderus, Wim and Irene
mobile: 06-43417771
email: wimfledderus@gmail.com
website: www.dedeuremmen.nl

Enschede
Nies, Johan and Marsha
mobile: 06-24496732
email: johan.nies@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurenschede.nl

Groningen
Majoor, Peter and Hanneke
mobile: 06-41438179
Email: pjmajoor@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurgroningen.nl

Heerlen
Van Donk, Robin and Sandra
mobile: 06-45947035
email: rvandonk@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurheerlen.nl

Hilversum
Van Eijsden, Pieter and Anne
mobile: 06-51507971
email: pieeij@gmail.com
website:www.dedeurhilversum.nl

Hoofddorp
Van Leeuwen, Jeroen and Cornelia
mobile: 06-22216928
email: jvleeuwen1980@filternet.nl
website:www.kerkinhoofddorp.nl

Hoogeveen
Dekker, Joery and Daphne
mobile: 06-40099623
email: joerydekker@live.nl
website:www.dedeurhoogeveen.nl

Hoogezand Sappemeer
Dul, Reinhard and Joyce
mobile: 06-19864801
email: dulreinhard@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurhoogezand.nl

Kampen
Baptista, Moises and Carla
mobile: 06-16967780
email: moca17092011@hotmail.com

Leeuwarden
van Rijn, Dirk and Yvonne
mobile: 06-42221444
email: dvanrijn@dedeur.nl
website: www.dedeurleeuwarden.nl

Leiden
L’ Acosta, Mike and Moniek
mobile: 06-17460702
email: mikelacosta1993@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurleiden.nl

Leidschendam/Mariahoeve
Hoeksema, Edwin and Laura
mobile: 06-29396451
email: edlaura@solcon.nl

Lelystad
Schuitema, Ralf and Rachelle
mobile: 06-24777218
email: ralf.schuitema@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurlelystad.nl

Maastricht
Königs, Hans and Ellen
mobile: 06-26908279
email: hanskonigs@zoho.com
website: www.dedeurmaastricht.nl

Nieuwegein
Maria, Raymond and Sharine
mobile: 06-81049945
email: ronnie_maria@hotmail.com
website: www.dedeurnieuwegein.nl

Nijkerk
Huisman, Wim and Rogate
mobile: 06-53684915
email: wdhuisman@solcon.nl
website: www.dedeurnijkerk.nl

Nijmegen
Verplak, Patrick and Karin
mobile: 06-21153440
email: patrickverplak@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurnijmegen.nl

Purmerend
Burghard, Desmond and Carly
mobile: 06-47079100
email: dpburghard@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurpurmerend.nl

Rijswijk
Karg, Virgil and Christine mobile:
mobile: 06-28235559
email: v.karg@live.nl
website: www.dedeurrijswijk.nl

Roermond
Hamer, Richard and Angela
mobile: 06-52036538
email: r.hamer77@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurroermond.nl

Roosendaal
Gomez, Louis and Chagnoux
mobile: 06-43436762
email: Luis.gomez.arteaga@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurroosendaal.nl

Rotterdam-West
Molina, Ursel and Lilian
mobile: 06-34606713
email: ulmolina@gmail.com;
website:

Rotterdam Zuid
Van Vliet, Ryan and Kayleigh
mobile: 06-25495477
email: rykay@icloud.com 
website: www.dedeurrotterdamzuid.nl

Rotterdam
Maduro, Franklin and Magda
mobile: 06-10545257
email: f.maduro1967@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurrotterdam.nl

Rotterdam IJsselmonde
Meeuws, Edwin and Wendy Meeuws
mobile: 06-17451028
email: emeeuws@solcon.nl
website: www.dedeurijsselmonde.nl

Schiedam
Veenstra, Jan and Irin
mobile: 06-55888623
email: jveenstra@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurschiedam.nl

Sneek
Spiering, Edwin and Dita
mobile:06-27096631
email: spieringed@gmail.com
website: www.dedeursneek.nl

Tilburg
Zimmerman, Ruthsell and Crisene
mobile: 06-55151673
email: r.zimmerman@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurtilburg.nl

Tilburg
Boedhai, Remy and Prisca
mobile: 06-37160461
email: remypri@gmail.com

Utrecht
Alimoestar, Humphry and Rianne
mobile: +31627486803
email: halimoestar1960@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurutrecht.nl

Utrecht-Oost
Houtman, Kevin and Ellen
mobile: 06-52286958
email: khoutman@live.nl
website: www.dedeurutrechtoost.nl

Utrecht-West
Leusink, Herman and Leyla
mobile: 06-25066095
email: h.leusink@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurutrechtwest.nl

Veenendaal
Terpstra, Arnoud and Renske
mobile: 06-20058173
email: ajterpstra@solcon.nl
website: www.dedeurveenendaal.nl

Venlo
Caciano, Shasid and Rizaira
mobile: 06-31555195
email: shasidcaciano@hotmail.com
website: www.dedeurvenlo.nl 

Zoetermeer
Thielman, Naldo and Heidy
mobile: +31643203989
email: naldothielman@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurzoetermeer.nl

Zutphen
Purperhart, John and Carmen
mobile: 06-53283167
email: jmpurperhart@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurzutphen.nl

Zwolle
Schuitema, Nomdo and Karina
mobile: 06-25047477
email: nschuitema@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurzwolle.nl

Zwolle
De Sain, Etienne and Frony (assisting pastor)
mobile: 06-24881337
email: desain@solcon.nl

Zwolle
Dekker, Ben and Sieta (evangelist)
mobile: 06-27268250
email: BenFdekker@hotmail.com
website: www.evangelistdekker.com

Zwolle
Jonkhout, Edwin and Ida (evangelist)
mobile: 06-52041816
email: ejonkhout@filternet.nl

Zwolle
Draaijer, Sarirs and Hermien (evangelist)
mobile: 06-48254402
email: s.draaijer@filternet.nl

Zwolle
Gooijer, Peter and Sharesca (evangelist)
mobile: 06-27102940
email: Gooijer1@filternet.nl

Overzicht Evangeliegemeente de Deur in buitenland

BELGIUM

1.
Kalpoe, Anu en Rochelle
pastoring in: Antwerpen
Mobile: +32 492777941
Email: anurag.kalpoe@gmail.com

2.
Zoker, James en Renske
(uitgestuurd vanuit Sierra Leone)
pastoring in: Antwerpen
Mobile: +32 496183789
Email: familyzoker@hotmail.com

CARIBEAN ISLANDS

1.
Grootveld, Wim en Filomena
pastoring in: Aruba
Mobile: +297-7375907
Email: wjgrootveld1982@gmail.com
Website: eportaaruba.com 

2.
Marselia, Lindon and Adillée
Pastoring in: Curaçao
Mobile: +5999-5133179
Email: lgmarselia@hotmail.com
Website: www.iglesiaeporta.com

3.
Van der Woude, Harry en Singrid
Pastoring in: Curacao
Mobile: +599 95216938
Email: hsvanderwoude@hotmail.com

4.
Franco and Stephanie Marchena
Pastoring in: Bonaire
Mobile: +599 7779868
Email: g.marchena@live.nl

CAPE VERDE ISLANDS

1.
Soares, Jose and Betty
pastoring in: Praia
Mobile::+238 5901397
Email: jasoares74@hotmail.com

CROATIA

1.
Van den Berg, Kenneth and Elise
Pastoring in Rijeka
Mobile: +31648065428
Email: kenvdberg@gmail.com
CZECH REPUBLIC / TSJECHIE

1.
Mazarura, Tendai and Frai
Pastoring in: Brno
Mobile: +42-0739842187
Email: tmazarura@gmail.com
Website: www.pottershouse.cz
DANMARK / DENEMARKEN

1.
De la Porte, Richard and Tamara
Pastoring in: Odense
Mobile: +45-40272291
Email: richarddelaporte@gmail.com

FRENCH GUIANA / FRANS-GUYANA

1.
Coste, Florent and Sabine
Pastoring in: Cayenne
Mobile: +594 694016272
Email: FlorentCoste1998@gmail.com
INDONESIA

1.
Matulessy, Alvin and Jennice
Pastoring in: Jakarta
Mobile: +6287780561142
Email: thedoorjakarta@googlemail.com

PERU

1.
Castillo, Fernando and Myrna
Pastoring in: Turjillo
Mobile: +51-44613105
Email: fer.cast@hotmail.com
Website: www.lapuertaperu.com

2.
Leyva, Jorge and Luz
Pastoring in: Lima
Mobile: +51-1991003152
Email: jleyva_acosta@hotmail.com

3.
Angulo, Junior and Hanneke
Pastoring in: San Juan de Lurigancho, Lima
Email: junior.hk77@yahoo.com

4.
Moreno, Julio and Elizabeth
pastoring in: San Juan de Mira Flores, Lima

5.
Moreno, Arturo and Shirley
Pastoring in: Ate Vitarte, Lima

6.
Marchena, Fermin and Karina
pastoring in: Ezperanza, Trujillo

7.
Moreno, Luis and Vanessa
pastoring in: Lima

8.
Moreno, Luis and Vanessa
Falcon, Alonso and Martha
pastoring in: Lima

PORTUGAL 

1.
Kischener, Gilson and Itsel
pastoring in: Lissabon
email : gilsonkischener40@outlook.pt
website: www.aportalisboa.com
SOUTH AFRICA / ZUID AFRIKA

1.
Botha, Riaan and Mirjam
Pastoring in: Melville Johannesburg
Mobile: +27-836809500
Email: riaan.botha9@gmail.com
Website: www.pottershousemelville.com

2.
Matthews, Norman and Desiree
Pastoring in: Kraaifontein
Mobile: +27-8-47308407
Email: pastornormanmatthews@gmail.com
Website: www.pottershousesouthafrica.com

3.
Davids, Nico and Frieda
Pastoring in: Paarl
Mobile: +27-725139028
Fax: +27-218621589
Email: pastornicodavids@gmail.com
Website: www.pottershousesouthafrica.com

4.
Adonis, Denovan and Moira
Pastoring in: Wellington
Mobile: +27824595695
Website: www.pottershousesouthafrica.com

5.
Kasongo-Lwanda, Alain and Janine
Pastoring in:Belmont Park
Mobile: +27737376763
Website: www.pottershousesouthafrica.com

6.
Mahlangu, Pieter and Safiya
Pastoring in Braamfontein Johannesburg
SURINAM

1.
Alimoestar, Paulus and Martha
Pastoring in: Paramaribo
Balonapark, Paramaribo
Mobile:
Email:

2.
Alimoestar, Romeo and Juliette
Pastoring in: Paramaribo
Mobile: +597-8543078
Email: romeo.alimoestar@gmail.com

3.
Van Leeuwaarde, Clyde and Sharmila
Pastoring in: Paramaribo
Phone: +597 8903537
Email: cvleeuwaarde@yahoo.com
Website: www.dedeursuriname.com

4.
Sijmor, Alfred and Bernadette
Pastoring in: Nickerie
Phone: +597 8520075
Email: sijmor.am.123@hotmail.com

5.
Meme, Regilio and Naomi
pastoring in: Wanica
Phone: +597-8760552
Email: meme91072@hotmail.com

6.
Deel, Kaunda and Hanna
pastoring in: Wanica
Phone: +597-8770115
Email: mtimdeeel@gmail.com

7.
Draaijer, Arjan and Rachel
pastoring in: Lelydorp
Phone: +597-8599007
Email: arjan.draaijer6@gmail.com
Website: www.dedeurlelydorp.com

8.
Dwarkasing, Krish and Parisa
pastoring in: Paramaribo
Phone: +597-8871095
Email: krish.dwarkasing@solcon.nl

9. Pompea, Bernard and Jennifer
pastoring in: Rama
Email: pompeavitolie@gmail.com